Cover Reveal: Enchanted: The Fairy Revels Collection

I'm very pleased to share with you the cover for Enchanted: The Fairy Revels Collection! This collection features many of the same authors from The Witching Hour Collection and The Falling in Deep Collection! I'm all booked up this time so couldn't make it into this one (though now I wish I had put in a Sid story), but I know this is going to be another hit! Coming in April!

by Various Authors
Release Date: April 2016


Enchanted: The Fairy Revels Collection Box Set

One spellbound night, nine award-winning and Amazon best-selling authors joined together to bring you an enchanting collection of tales featuring our favorite otherworldly creatures, fairies. Enchanted: The Fairy Revels Collection will seduce you into the wondrous world of the fae with magic, romance, fantasy, adventure, fairy tales, and folklore. Get ready to be beguiled by a unique boxed set with fractured fairy tales, contemporary romance, paranormal romance, sci-fi adventure, and more. A captivating collection certain to please anyone who loves fairy stories.

Each book in Enchanted: The Fairy Revels Collection is a newly released work.

Our Books and Authors

I Do Believe in Faeries by Erin Hayes
The Bee Charmer by Poppy Lawless
Woe for a Faerie by B. Brumley
Flightless by Margo Bond Collins
Rose Petal Graves by Olivia Wildenstein
Fairly Normal by Carrie L. Wells
Fae Came on the Plane by Elizabeth Watasin
The Fae and the Farmgirl by Pauline Creeden
The Fairy Bargain by Blaire Edens


The Authors
           Poppy Lawless          Blaire Edens          Erin Hayes

Join our newsletter!
Our box set will release at a special price.
We'll be sure to send our pixies to let you know when you can scoop up yours: 


No comments