New Release: Shield-Maiden: Under the Hunter's Moon



It's release day for Book 2 in my Road to Valhalla Series. Shield-Maiden: Under the Hunter's Moon continues Hervor's tale as she seeks to recover her identity. You can find the book on Amazon.

About the Novel

When the gods play in mortals’ lives, the only certain outcome is uncertainty. Especially when that god is Loki.

In the course of a night, I found out my entire life was a lie. Now, Yrsa, Eydis, and I will set off to recover Tyrfing. I must leave Dalr—and the dream I’d shared with Hofund—behind. Eydis is sure the gods have plans for me. I hope she’s right. For on the distant island of Bolmsö, the last of my father’s line is besieged by enemies, and only the blood of a berserker can make things right again.

Continue the Road to Valhalla series with book 2, Shield-Maiden: Under the Hunter’s Moon.  Fans of Vikings, The Last Kingdom, and The Mists of Avalon will relish this sweeping Viking Historical Fantasy as it retells the Norse Hervarar Saga, depicting the life of the shield-maiden Hervor, the inspiration for J. R. R. Tolkien's Éowyn.


Enter the Release Giveaway Here!



1 comment

  1. The ultimate goal of e-commerce assignment writing services is to provide E-commerce Essay Writing Services and e-commerce research paper services since most business assignment writing service students lack time to complete their custom e-commerce homework writing services.

    ReplyDelete