Steampunk Fairy Tales


Steampunk Fairy Tales Reading Order (each novel can be read as a stand-alone but is best enjoyed in this order)

Curiouser and Curiouser: Steampunk Alice in Wonderland
Ice and Embers: Steampunk Snow Queen
Beauty and Beastly: Steampunk Beauty and the Beast
Golden Braids and Dragon Blades: Steampunk Rapunzel (Available in the Gaslights and Graves box set!)

Steampunk Red Riding Hood

Steampunk Red Riding Hood Reading Order

Wolves and Daggers
, Book 1

Alphas and Airships, Book 2
Peppermint and Pentacles, Book 3
Bitches and Brawlers, Book 4

The Airship Racing Chronicles


The Steampunk Red Riding Hood series is set in the same award-winning steampunk universe as Melanie Karsak's Steampunk Fairy Tales and the Airship Racing Chronicles. Keep an eye out for cameos and Easter eggs!

Historical Fantasy

The Celtic Blood Series


The Burnt Earth Series

Dark Fantasy/Post-Apocalyptic

The Harvesting Series

Paranormal Romance

Stand-Alone Works